• Community Liaison & Founder

Rodney Bass - Retired School Principal, served many Stamford Schools - bassmaann@aol.com

  • Communications Coordinator

Sharon Wade - Office Support Specialist, Turn of River Middle School - ​swade@ci.stamford.ct.us

  • Travel Safety Liaison & Instructor

Kim Langenmayr - Special Education Teacher - kimlangenmayr1@gmail.com

  • Co-Directors & Instructors

Dr. Wayne Holland - Administrator, Board of Education - ​wholland@ci.stamford.ct.us

Charmaine Tourse - Principal, Dolan Middle School - ctourse@ci.stamford.ct.us

  • Media Consultant

Stephanie Simao -  stephaniesimao@hotmail.com

  • Instructors

Ed Singleton - Administrator, Norwalk High School - singletone@norwalkps.org

Phyllis Brown - Retired Administrator - phyl1026@aol.com

Howard Jennings Retired Administrator - hpjct@hotmail.com

Mary Jennings - Administrator, Board of Education - mjennings@ci.stamford.ct.us

Robert Biko-Smith - Administrator Turn of River Middle School - rsmith@ci.stamford.ct.us

Robert Brown - Stamford Public School Teacher - rbrown@ci.stamford.ct.us

Jennifer Judson - Stamford Public School Teacher - jjudson@ci.stamford.ct.us

Wilson Jordan - Instructor - jordan@apeopleswalk.com

 

All staff members are volunteers.  


Site Map | Printable View | © 2008 - 2022 Rites of Passage

Powered by mojoPortal | HTML 5 | CSS | Design by styleshout